Connect with us



Armin Van Buuren Leaks Track List And Video Preview For Universal Religion 7

It’s no secret that, here at Dance Music Northwest, we love our trance, but it doesn’t take a trance fanatic to know one of the genre’s indisputable titans: Armin Van Buuren.  DJ Magazine’s #1 DJ and host of one of the most popular electronic dance music podcasts, A State Of Trance, Armin never seems to slow down.

Another year means it’s time for another installment of Universal Religion, the annual album release made entirely to give us a glimpse of what we’re missing when Armin lands in Ibiza each summer.  The mix, like last year’s Universal Religion 6, was recorded live at Privilege, and it looks like a monster.  Andrew Rayel, Dash Berlin, Protoculture, Ørjan Nilsen, ASOT favorite Jorn van Deynhoven, all backed by the lush crowd sounds of the biggest nightclub in the world.  See the video trailer below (complete with Dreamsicle-colored, robot-dancing GoGos) for a taste of what the album is bringing.

Universal Religion 7 releases on September 13th, 2013.  Pre-order from iTunes here or get the 2-Disc hard copy directly from Armada.

Track Listing

01 Antony Waldhorn – Theatrum (Intro Rework)
02 Mark Sixma – Character
03 CE3SAR – Lakota (ilan Bluestone Remix)
04 Arisen Flame – Gladius
05 Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Natalie Gioia – Dreams
06 Rex Mundi – Aureolo
07 Mark Knight, D. Ramirez V Underworld – Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix)
08 Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma – Beautiful Life (Protoculture Remix)
09 Ørjan Nilsen – Violetta
10 Omnia – Immersion
11 Skytech – The Other Side
12 Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders – Rise Again (Omnia Remix)
13 Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – World Falls Apart (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
14 Eximinds – Euphoria
15 Max Graham – The Evil ID
16 Andrew Rayel & Jwaydan – Until The End (Club Mix)

01 Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior
02 Ralphie B – Ragnarok
03 ECO – A Cry To The Moon
04 Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Eternal Flame (Solarstone Pure Mix)
05 Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli – Black Hole (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
06 Wach – The Queen
07 Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – The One
08 Jorn van Deynhoven – Six Zero Zero
09 Ciro Visone – First Coming (Ian Standerwick Remix)
10 Andrew Rayel & Alexandre Bergheau – We Are Not Afraid Of 138
11 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Sarah Lynn – Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix)
12 Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine – Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix)
13 Armin van Buuren – Who’s Afraid Of 138?! (Photographer Remix)
14 Jase Thirlwall – Freaked *
15 Shogun – Skyfire *
16 Photographer – Airport *
17 Armin Van Buuren feat. Susana – Shivers *
18 A.R.D.I. – Beyond The Time



Important things happen in Pacific Northwest nightlife, and DMNW will send you alerts!

Written By

Audio engineer, music business expert, Wordpress developer, writer, musician, friend. Published in Forbes, Hypebot, and Inc. I'm the Owner and Co-Founder of Dance Music Northwest!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lane 8, Zhu, I_O and Alpha 9 are here with new music to help you Smile


The supposedly blurred line between Kaskade and trance (Opinion)


White Lines, Netflix White Lines, Netflix

Ibiza-based whodunnit DJ thriller arrives on Netflix


Photo: Armada Music Photo: Armada Music

Armada Music Launches 7 Artists Unite with Steve Aoki, Armin and more



Important things happen in Pacific Northwest nightlife, and DMNW will send you alerts!

Founded in 2013. © 2021 Dance Music Northwest, LLC.


Important things happen in Pacific Northwest nightlife, and DMNW will send you alerts!